VFX Project – Storyboard and ideas

Today I have been developing ideas for my project in VFX.

Over the last week I have been mixed between either blowing something up or freezing someone.

I did a storyboard or both, however, I have better idea for the freezing one so I have decided to do that one.

Storyboard.gif
There is a close up of the character with sub zero eyes and like a frost looking face effect.  Then there is a hot of him about to freeze the man, then a close up of the ice coming out of his hand and it building, finishing with another medium shot of him freezing him.
Leave a Reply

