Magnetic North

Capture.PNG

Today with Pete we used point and spot lights to create a pleasing scene.

I used an illustrator file called magnetic North to create a scene. I then created a Point light to cast shadows and a spot light to see what the effect was. I did this all using the 3d tool.

I created a circle and made it purple to create a better light. This was quite difficult to put in place properly because I wasn’t too sure what was going on.  We were going to add a smoke effect, however, I ran out of time.

Leave a Reply

