Making A Walk Through Game #3

Link to presentation —-> walkthrough-pres

So today with Ant we carried on doing our Walking game. As you can see we added a radio, but I made a Boom Box for the skate park that will be featured in my game. Before the lesson i was actually going to do this, so either I’ve told Ant and he liked it (but I can’t remember talking to him about it) or it’s just a coincidence. I’m happy he decided to do it, because i would have probably struggled with it.

This was a really fun lesson to do, because i got on making a lot of bigger props for my game and when the ship with Matt is done, i can start coding that to be a key and put it in the next level.

Leave a Reply

