Space Ship Smoothing – Spaceship Project #2

refined ship 1.pngToday with Matt we began to refine and smooth our Space Ship. I refined the guns mostly because they were just a rectangle shape and extremely ugly to look at. I improved the appearance of the gun too. Because of the amount of time I took refining the gun, I cut my entire ship in half and mirrored it, to save me wasting more time doing it again.

My feedback from Sam was to continue smoothing the back of my ship. However, he like the guns and the wings mostly.

In second half of the lesson I finalized my space ship. To do this I smoothed out sections of the ship. I have uploaded the ship to SkecthFab  https://sketchfab.com/models/0c1c10aab14c4f8b8323f793138a8a25

 

Leave a Reply

