The New Me (Flash Character)

Today with Chris with created  cartoon versions of our

Me as a Cartoon.jpg
This is meant to be me as cartoon. I did my best to shade and create it similar to me.

selves using Adobe animation.

I created my image by using a basic circle (the head and the eyes) and lines. Everything apart from the head and eyes were created by lines and i did this bending and curving them. This also known as clipping.

The hair was probably the hardest to do with lines, only because getting a precise curve was very irritating.

To improve my image, i could: add layers instead of using only the background layer (default layer) and group my vectors, so that i have more flexibility moving and editing each shape.

 

Leave a Reply

