A Start Of A New Adventure

 

I am a 16 year old student, at Sunderland College. I am taking the course “NextGen Games Design”. In this course I will be studying Animation, VFX, 3D modelling, games design and programming. After the first year I hope to go down the 3D modelling and world design route, because the thought of creating a beautiful and so well textured world, such as the world in The Witcher 3 Wild Hunt is amazing.

Throughout the course I will uploading my progress of the techniques and the resources that have used to create something. So for example: a custom texture I made. I’d upload the texture and how it’s shown in the game and what I used to create it.

 

Leave a Reply

